LIVE FOREVER – free download

We are sending all new e-mail subscribers a free download of my second release LIVE FOREVER. Here are the album credits!

LIVE FOREVER Denise Marsa, released January 18, 2013

All songs written by Denise Marsa © 2012 Marsa Music / ASCAP
Co-Produced by Denise Marsa & Andy Gabrys
All songs arranged by Andy Gabrys & Denise Marsa
Engineers: Jono Manson, The Kitchen Sink Studios; Josh Bertelli
(all DM lead / background vocals), DM (RM, RD & lead trk 10), Sand
Hill Studios
Orchestral Arrangements: Dan Weiss – Tracks 3, 4, 8, 10, 11
Horn Arrangements: Andy Gabrys – Tracks 3, 5, 7
Vocal Arrangements: Denise Marsa
Mixed and Mastered by Andy Gabrys
Vocal Lead – All Tracks, and Background Vocals – Tracks 1, 2, 4, 5,
6, 9, 10, 11, 12: Denise Marsa
Additional Vocals:
Steady: Nicole Berke, Rhonda Denet, Rachel Millman
Live Forever: Josh Bertelli, Rhonda Denet
Equal: Rhonda Denet
Dog: Ceasar Augustus Hamilton, R.I.P.
Drums and Percussion: Jeff Sussman
Acoustic and Electric Bass: Justin Bransford
Acoustic and Electric Guitars: Andy Gabrys
Acoustic Guitar Solo Back to Arizona: Josh Bertelli
Dan Weiss – Tracks 3, 4, 6, 8, 10, 11
Andy Gabrys – Tracks 1, 2, 5, 7, 9, 12
Trumpet – Russell Scharf
Alto Saxophone – Manual Ramirez-Ruiz
Trombone – David Borton
Additional Drum / Percussion Programming; Acoustic Bass
Back to Arizona: Andy Gabrys

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.